2015 Barcelona R2 Rafael Nadal def. Nicolas Almagro 63 61

Nadal最近很喜歡在賽末發球局玩壓力測試,今天最後一局打了21分鐘,納豆和芒果噴飛一堆MP和BP後,用一記Ace結束比賽,辛苦關門進入第三輪,也報了去年的一箭之仇。

  • 比賽數據CDNIIfzW4AAbXzg

  • Hot Shot

1.第一盤反拍穿越拿下破發點

http://clips.tennistv.com/g/v/nNodidGg7zH

2.漂亮的小斜角

  • Highlights

  • 全場比賽

http://www.letv.com/ptv/vplay/22591400.html

  • 相關報導

“I did good things and bad things during the match but given the fact Almagro beat me last year I have reasons to be confident. I think I kept a good rhythm but perhaps I need more strength and aggressiveness”.

I obviously need to improve but I didn’t go through ups and downs so I’ve got a good feeling, just as I did last week”.

Nadal認為還得增強自己的力量和攻擊性

“I was winning 63 51 so I wouldn’t say I was nervous at the end of the match, I mean if you are nervous when you are winning by this much you definitely have a problem. My tennis is great when I hit the ball with a drive, and it’s even better when my backhand is on point. My drive could have been better today but since it was my first match I’m satisfied with my performance”.

雖然最後花21鐘關門,畢竟是首場比賽,還是滿意整場比賽的表現~

“I’m in the third round of the tournament so I’m not thinking about the final, just about tomorrow’s match: Rublev is young and has nothing to lose and Fognini already beat me in Rio. Fognini is extremely fast and makes difficult things look so easy. He can play at such a high level but then sometimes not so much….I guess he goes through some ups and downs, but either way he is such a tough rival given the fact he already beat me”.

豆:尼尼很有天份,雖然比賽中起伏很大,但他在Rio打敗我,還是一個非常難纏的對手。

Barcelona Open

  • 推特

打完瘋狂的SFM頭髮變這樣Lol

恩…最後一局芒果要主審給納豆超時警告,然後主審給了…

今天一對豆迷情侶在場邊求婚成功,納豆賽後和他們合照

發表留言