2015 Monte Carlo SF Novak Djokovic def. Rafael Nadal 63 63

這場頂尖對決不出意料Nadal苦戰後落敗,這場比賽也凸顯出目前Nadal還存在著很多問題,不管是技術上或戰略上,他和他的團隊都必須在法網前想辦法解決,但這一週蒙卡的表現已超乎預期,心魔問題也找到突破口,今年蒙卡對Nadal來說算是收獲滿滿!

  • 比賽數據CC4lUfjW0AAFsCO
  • Hot Shot

囧豆精彩到爆炸的攻防戰

反拍穿越!

http://clips.tennistv.com/g/v/Ujh3HL2lhtW

  • Highlights

http://www.letv.com/ptv/vplay/22546358.html

http://tennishighlights.eu/novak-djokovic-vs-rafael-nadal-monte-carlo-2015-sf-highlights-hd/

  • 全場比賽

http://www.letv.com/ptv/vplay/22546284.html

  • 相關報導

For me, is a very positive week. The most positive week of the season, without any doubt,” said Nadal. “I think, if I am able to keep doing that in the next tournament in Barcelona, and I have a tough draw, I will say that I am very well again.

充滿正面能量的一週,也是今年打得最好的一週

The way that I played yesterday and for moments today is the way that I want to play. Just with more matches playing like this, I will be confident enough to play.  That level will not be the exception; it will be the normal thing. That is the thing that I need to make happen.

對打逼和阿囧打出他想要的水準,再給他多一點比賽他可以打得更好

“In general, from where I came one week ago, two weeks ago, after what happened in Miami, I go to the next tournament with the feeling that I made a big improvement in my game, in my mental part. I hope this tournament is a key moment for my season.

希望蒙卡是今年球季的轉捩點

“We cannot forget that I got injured last year for six months. So for six months, I didn’t play one match of intensity, because when I came back I played two tournaments (in 2014). It is difficult to have a feeling after that. Then Basel, having that appendicitis… So there were six months without playing that kind of (high) level matches.”

“The most important thing, what’s helping me really, is that I am with the right motivation to play tennis, the right motivation to work hard every day, and with the right attitude. That’s why I was able to play better this week than the previous weeks.

“I am working hard since I came back. But everything is a process. I arrive in a very important moment in my season and I need to make that click that I need to be competitive again at 100 per cent. This week was the first very positive after my comeback in the beginning of the season.

這一週的表現也是術後復出後開始觸底反彈的正面訊息,這正是他每天不斷地努力才看到這樣的結果!

ATP

  • 推特

@@

今天二發得分率48%…

有看到這場比賽的球迷們都有This is really tennis!!的感覺,囧豆決的水準根本是火星級的

和兩個禮拜前的邁阿密相比,蒙卡打成這樣真的要拍拍手

一二盤的第七局是這場比賽的菁華所在

https://twitter.com/tennisabstract/status/589459158602252288

讓人驚呆的數據:歷史上只有四位球員能在紅土擊敗Rafa1次以上:Djo(5).Fed(2)Ferrer(2).退役的紅土名將Gaston Gaudio(3)

六比七大叔說Rafa狀態只到7成,正拍的威力還差太遠了

今年紅土賽季真令人期待-w-

發表留言